Skip navigation

truth quote_william faulkner

11 Comments

  1. Perhaps I ought to consider typing all of my posts in UPPER CASE!! 🙂
    Kidding aside, this is truth! One of these days some covert governmental agent is going to take me out Until then, I’ll continue to teeter on my soapbox.

  2. So very, very true. I love the image

  3. I have put on my glasses and I am with you in this! ❤

  4. I like the turn your blog is taking. 🙂

    • Thank you Carol. I appreciate your feedback and your skills. Carol, can you tell me if you like quotes and photos more? or writing? how do you see it? I would love to hear more.

      • I really like your quotes but I also like photos. I find what you post very comforting for the soul. And if the soul is comforted then the writing will flow. Keep the empathy message. We need that!

  5. Thank you Carol. I really appreciate the feedback and the direction. Wishing you much continued success!!!

  6. Reblogged this on An Aspiring Writer and commented:
    Never be afraid to raise your voice.


Leave a Reply

